Just a short blog today. I have finalised my scenario for the battle of Las Navas De Tolosa 1212 AD and posted it on the mediaeval scenario downloads page.

 I have also revised and expanded the book review section in the resource centre. This is now broken down into 6 sub pages including a new one devoted to early history up to 559 BC. When I start to do scenarios for this period I will also create a separate downloads section for these also.

 I was away for most of the week which is why my book selling link was switched off, its up and running again now.  I have annual leave in the coming week so should be able to get a good chunk of work in on by battle of Tours  732 AD scenario a first draft of which I hope to have up and running for playtest by Monday 13th February.




Leave a Reply.